lord faz - beat trotterz show J Dilla tribute, february 12th 2011


01 Keyboard Solo by Jay Dee
02 On Stilts by J Dilla
03 Whoo Hah!! Got You All In Check ( Jay Dee rmx + Jay Dee Bounce rmx) by Busta Rhymes
04 Stakes Is High (Jay dee rmx) by De La Soul
05 Microphone Master (Jay dee rmx) by DAS EFX
06 Over The Breaks by J Dilla
07 The Shining (prod. by J Dilla) by Lawless Element
08 Eve (Jay Dee rmx) by Spacek ft. J Dilla & Frank N Dank
09 Whip You With A Strap (prod. by J Dilla) by Ghostface Killah
10 One Eleven by J Dilla
11 Two can win by J Dilla
12 Fall-N-Love by Slum Village
13 Fat Cat Song (rmx) by Slum Village
14 Make'em Nv by Jay Dee
15 React by Jaylib ft. Quasimoto
16 Start It Up (prod. by The Ummah) by Tribe Called Quest
17 Soul Power (prod. by J Dilla) by Common
18 R U Listenin'? (prod. by Jay Dee) by Illa J ft. Guilty Simpson
19 The Clapper by J Dilla Ft. Blu
20 The Message by Jaylib
21 Sycamore by J Dilla
22 Raw addict by Jaylib
23 Won't Do by J Dilla